Testimonials

“Linda does a great job really feel good having her take care of me.”  6/17/15 Mary J.

“Great service! I love the staff. I appreciate Dr. E’s work.” 5/13/15 Moreen

“The staff is very friendly and my experience has always been pleasant. I highly recommend this place.”  5/29/15 Lavrar K.

“Always a great experience.” 5/29/15 Lucas, P.

“Emily was extremely helpful and answered all my questions and met my needs. I experienced extreme reactions from a chemical peel and needed help in calming my skin and preparing for a family affair. Thank you so much!”  5/20/15 Cagle K.

“Very happy with my experience at Skinfinite Solutions. The staff is always friendly, prompt and helpful.”  5/19/15 Hall, A

“The staff is one of the friendliest and the environment is very welcoming, I love going into the office, I had a concern when I purchased latisse and the girls when above and beyond to make it better and fix concern. Customers really are their main concern” 5/17/15 Mendoza, G

“I was impressed with how thorough the laser treatment I had was. I was very comfortable and well taken care of. I am looking forward to future treatments and enjoying the results of my new skin.”  5/17/15 Christian, C

“I went in for a little procedure done last week . I had the ultimate professional care as always from this office and it’s staff! They are wonderful and know their business. ” 5/12/15 Sharon

“Grace has a gentle hand thank you!”  5/3/15 Whitlow, D

“I found the office people to be very nice when my husband and I went I to the room with the dr.’s nurse (maybe assistant) she was very nice and informative. She answered many questions before we even met the dr. When the Dr. came in he was very nice and professional. He seemed to have my best interest at heart and wasn’t trying to sell me on extra procedures I didn’t need. He explained things thoroughly and answered all our questions. In the end I booked my appointment for a breast lift and a tummy tuck. After everything settles I’ll decide if implants are nessasary or not :-)”  5/2/15 Korte

“Pleasant and very upbeat office staff!” 4/28/15 Sereno

“My doctor, nurse and all the staff I encountered were absolutely amazing. From scheduling my appointment to questions and consultation I felt as easy immediately. I’ve chosen to follow through with my surgery based on the knowledge and technology they’ve shown and reassured me with. Highly recommend.” 4/22/15 Alegre

“I went in for a facial & had an amazing experience with Emily. She’s so knowledgeable and helpful. My skin feels amazing!!!!” 4/19/15 Thompson, M

“I forgot I wasn’t supposed to use Retin A or glycolic acid a week before my laser treatment. Fortunately that problem was caught by checking with me and we rescheduled my treatment to avoid problems. I appreciate they looked out for my welfare!”  4/16/15 Christian

“I truly look forward to my visits. Every one is so helpful and up beat. I can find any skin care product I might need. The boutique is terrific as well” 4/9/15 Nichols

“The staff went over and above to meet my scheduling needs. I would recommend them wholeheartedly!” 4/18/15 Anon *****(5 stars)

“The staff is exceptionally kind & sensitive to all my needs as a client. Always greeted promptly & with a smile. Thanks Linda you are awesome.” 1/10/15 Anon *****(5 stars)

“Hi Gang~ I had an awesome massage from Liset! Thank you! Your staff their is always an awesome experience.” 1/8/15 Graydon  ***** (5 stars)

“I felt like everyone was very friendly and my appointment was timely. I’m currently on the hCG diet and and I am looking forward to returning for my second appointment. The office was very inviting. I felt everyone was courteous,friendly and very helpful can’t wait to see you all again:)” 1/7/15 Narbaitz **** (5 stars)

“I absolutely love my results… thank you again!” 1/6/15 Neely ***** (5 stars)

“I have been dealing with lots of stress and just recently fell down a few steps. I was in so much pain I couldn’t function From my first step off the massage table I knew I was going to get better. The pain was only in a few areas vs major pain. Thanks sooo much. You are the best massage therapist ever!!! I love how you can read my body. I look forward to my next visit!” 1/6/15 Giss *****(5 stars)

“My experience was great. From the time you walk in the front door till the time you leave the staff makes every effort to make you feel special. Sara was my coordinator couldn’t of asked for a better person to help me. Dr. E was awesome . Great experience.” 12/23/14 Ford *****(5 stars)

“I always have great people to help me. the whole staff is very friendly and they do a fabulous job! This is my 2 nd micro peel level 2 and I feel great about myself.. I also get Botox by Linda and she’s just as awesome as the rest of the ladies!” 12/18/14 White *****(5 stars)

“I was very nervous #1 about spending the money and it possibly not working! Everyone was so nice and professional they put my mind at ease right a way. They were all very helpful took a lot of time explaining it all and was not pushing me to do anything. Linda was so pleasant she made me feel so comfortable, it was so much easier than I thought it would be. I got Botox and coming back for Fillers next week. I was told it could take 14 days to see the full benefits and it has only been 5 days and I can see a great difference already! So Excited to finish the process next week! Most important the cost was within my price range!” 11/11/14 Anonymous *****(5stars)

“I felt so comfortable instantly. The patient coordinator was incredibly friendly and put me at ease. When I spoke with dr. Enevoldsen any hesitations and/or fears were gone!” 10/5/15 Anonymous *****(5 stars)

“I had a laser treatment on my face. The staff was so professional and helpful. They kept me comfortable from beginning to the end. I will definitely have more procedures done here in the future.” 10/16/14 Greer *****(5 stars)

“I previously reviewed the feedback on facials by Sabrina before scheduling and all the reviews spoke highly of her. This made my decision in scheduling my first facial with her much easier. I am a long time patient of Dr. Enevoldsen (whom did an excellent tummy tuck procedure on me about 10 years ago and it still looks AMAZING!!!!) but this was my first facial with Sabrina. She was EXCELLENT!!! Very thorough and knowledgeable in skin care. The hand parafin wax was very nice! My skin feels clear and beautiful. I purchased the Thera-Derm sample kit and I’m excited to start using it. I truly believe all women should take care of their skin and body. I have always recommended Dr. Enevoldsen to all my friends and I highly recommend Sabrina for facials!!!”  8/22/14 Lopez *****(5 stars)

“I finally made it to a special Sjkinfinite Solutions class last week.I wasn’t disappointed. The class was about the new Thermi RF skin tightening and smoothing with little to no down time and no surgery! Thank you Dr. for bringing this new technology to us here in Modesto. The girls were wonderful and so helpful with all my questions as was Dr. Enevoldsen. Everything was explained and the demonstration was very informative. The staff was spot on with no waiting around and the class went smoothly .We even had time for some great refreshments! I’ve got to know the girls over the past few months and they are always friendly and attentive,but I loved how professional they were at the same time.That’s CLASS LADIES! Thank You Dr. Enevoldsen and Staff.” 8/15/15 Butterfield *****(5 stars)

“Excellent ,professional,and friendly staff ,including the doctor! They do everything to make you feel comfortable , physically and mentally You sense a special one on one relationship as you are being evaluated for your desired youthful look..Wonderful explanations of the services you are interested in and NEW procedures you may not be aware of!” 8/13/14 Wheatley *****(5 stars)

“Dr.talked about the latest in skin tightening technology which is non intrusive. He was so supportive answered every question from the large group clearly. I recommend him with 5 stars.” 7/9/14 Anonymous

“Dr. Enevoldsen never makes you feel like you’re just another one of his many patients. He really cares for his patients. You know you have one of the best surgeons taking care of you when you’re in his care. The entire staff is professional, knowledgeable, and friendly. You can expect to be treated like you are special. I live out of town but I wouldn’t go anywhere else for any of their services.” 7/7/14 McCune *****(5 stars)

“Skinfinite solutions is a wonderful day spa and fun place to shop. Lots of jewelry, makeup and skin care products to buy and or try on. Patients of Dr. Enevoldsen get to shop around instead of waiting in a boring medical office. Plus there’s always free espresso!” 6/11/14 Anonymous *****(5 stars)

“I always love my experience , from the jewelry, products to staff… Everything is wonderful and I travel from Livermore and wouldn’t go anywhere else!” 5/10/14 Anonymous *****(5 stars)

“Excellent staffs, great work ! I always look forward to my next appointment, these girls know how to make you feel good! And for you Dr , I wish I knew of you before I got my surgery by another Dr here in Modesto. There is not a day I don’t regret that. So everyone do your studies and make sure you read reviews, thx” 5/1/14 Bowman *****(5 stars)

“Atmosphere is relaxed as well as the staff. Dr. Enevoldsen is not pushy and truly has your best interest at heart. Having had several lasers, the RN who does the procedure is upbeat, knows her craft and knowledgeable about the special deals and skin products.” 4/10/14 Manning

“Always professional and friendly I feel they sincerely have my best interests when I go to their medical spa.” 3/19/14 ANONYMOUS
 

“The staff here was exceptional! The patient coordinator I had went over and beyond to get me into a consultation as soon as she was able to and was persistent which was what I admired most! Once I got to meet the doctor he was very informational, made me feel comfortable, and was honest. He layed my possible options out for me and answered any questions/concerns I had for him. The patient coordinator then went over specifically the prices for my options and gave me options. Now, I already have my scehduled surgery date which was way sooner than expected. I could not be more happy and excited with this experience thus far. ”  ANONYMOUS

We invite you to call us at 209.524.6204 today!

Lo invitamos a que nos llame al 209.524.6204 ¡Hoy mismo!

Call Us 209.524.6204